Testimonials & Reviews

4.62/5

Rogozinski Orthopedic Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

4.62/5 Star Rating
21 total reviews

Rogozinski Orthopedic Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.62 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rogozinski Orthopedic Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
My grandmother fell and injured her R shoulder. Dr Josh was able to get us in immediately and diagnose a fracture. Given her age and comorbidities, he suggested a conservative approach, which we appreciated, and she is doing great. We had a great experience and would recommend to others.
Jonathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great doctor. Very helpful in explaining everything that he’s going to do. And a very helpful staff.
Alicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I wait a little bit longer but good.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Friendly staff, very helpful. Short wait. Dr. Rogozinski actually listened to me, and was not dismissive. He took the time to explain imaging report while showing the images. Explained best treatment options, and even convinced this “needle chicken” into taking the injection. Happy to say it wasn’t that bad, and I am glad he talked me into it. Hopefully I don’t have any more injuries, if I do, I will definitely want him and his staff as my health care providers.
Nestor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Finally he found what is wrong with my back
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
I appreciate Dr. Josh and all of his efforts to get my broken elbow fixed timely. Within days after going to the emergency room and before actually seeing him, he had scheduled me for surgery. All based on the x-rays he was provided. Not knowing if I would agree or if I would go somewhere else, he made sure he had reserved a place to conduct surgery in a timely manner. The surgery was conducted at Middleburg Surgery Center and they were great. The break has healed, and the physical therapy is working well.
Salieb G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
It was awesome experience
ASK L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Such a cruel black hearted persona. Team ene rgy can't break his empty shell I do not understand how much severe Depresssion he induce bad attitude partnership. It's very unwelcome patients waits more than hour before visit I have noo th46 etc......
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
A great example of Total Patient care.
Darinelle W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very professional
Anthony G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Ok
Maylen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very good
Emanuel G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Not sure what to say.
RON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
This was a Workmans Comp claim for a torn rotator cuff. My entire experience was great. The office staff were great to work with scheduling appointment to helping me get what I needed for supplemental insurance info. The surgery went smooth and honestly, i had very little pain afterwards! I am now in recovery and starting PT but I can not say enough with the way Dr. Rogozinski treated me throughout the process. Very professional, upbeat and fun to talk with. Again the office were awesome as well.
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
very good
JUNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very thorough exam and explanation of finding.
Latasha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
EXCELLENT
Danny Jack N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr.Josh is the best kept secret in town! He performed an elbow replacement surgery on my Mother & she is definitely on the road to recovery. The surgery was scheduled for Dec.2 & as of today,her progress is remarkable! I owe Dr.Josh a huge debt of gratitude for taking good care of my Mother! He is an awesome doctor & cares for the well being of his patients. His office staff is very friendly & a pleasure to work with! If you are in need of a top notch surgeon,Dr.Josh is your man!
DeAnne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Rogozinski gave me great care and the staff was excellent. It's been a long time since a Dr called me at home after surgery, many thanks!
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Great visit, really listened and explained everything out step by step.