Testimonials & Reviews

4.43/5

Rogozinski Orthopedic Clinic

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

14 total reviews

Rogozinski Orthopedic Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.43 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rogozinski Orthopedic Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASK L.
Submitted 08/03/22
Such a cruel black hearted persona. Team ene rgy can't break his empty shell I do not understand how much severe Depresssion he induce bad attitude partnership. It's very unwelcome patients waits more than hour before visit I have noo th46 etc......
Charles F.
Submitted 07/30/22
A great example of Total Patient care.
Darinelle W.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very professional
Anthony G.
Submitted 07/26/22
Ok
Maylen M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very good
Emanuel G.
Submitted 07/18/22
Not sure what to say.
RON S.
Submitted 06/22/22
This was a Workmans Comp claim for a torn rotator cuff. My entire experience was great. The office staff were great to work with scheduling appointment to helping me get what I needed for supplemental insurance info. The surgery went smooth and honestly, i had very little pain afterwards! I am now in recovery and starting PT but I can not say enough with the way Dr. Rogozinski treated me throughout the process. Very professional, upbeat and fun to talk with. Again the office were awesome as well.
Randy S.
Submitted 06/01/22
very good
JUNE S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very thorough exam and explanation of finding.
Latasha G.
Submitted 02/02/22
EXCELLENT
Danny Jack N.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr.Josh is the best kept secret in town! He performed an elbow replacement surgery on my Mother & she is definitely on the road to recovery. The surgery was scheduled for Dec.2 & as of today,her progress is remarkable! I owe Dr.Josh a huge debt of gratitude for taking good care of my Mother! He is an awesome doctor & cares for the well being of his patients. His office staff is very friendly & a pleasure to work with! If you are in need of a top notch surgeon,Dr.Josh is your man!
DeAnne H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Rogozinski gave me great care and the staff was excellent. It's been a long time since a Dr called me at home after surgery, many thanks!
Heather L.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great visit, really listened and explained everything out step by step.
Joseph L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Rogozinski is amazing!!! He is very through and detail oriented. I tore my bicep tendon at work and really was not sure of how this would all work out. After meeting with Dr. Rogozinski, I immediately felt calm and relaxed knowing he was the right doctor to fix me. He was able to get me scheduled for surgery very quickly and the whole process was fantastic. He even followed up with me post surgery to see how I was doing. I hope I never need him again, but I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else for my orthopedic needs. A++++ all the way around.